LFGs styrelse

Här presenteras Lastfordonsgruppens styrelse.

Ordförande


Roger Hjerth, 070-22 09 751
roger.hjerth@outlook.com

Ledamöter

foto jörgen carlsson liten

Jörgen Carlsson, AB Bröderna Johanssons Karosserifabrik, 0411-413 59
info@bjkaross.se


Tomas Himberg, Laxo Mekan AB, 019-30 56 00
tomas.himberg@laxo.se

Daniel Majgren, Cargotec Sweden AB, 0650-910 00
daniel.majgren@hiab.com

Per Mikkelsen, VBG Group Truck Equipment AB, 0521-27 77 00
per.mikkelsen@vbggroup.com

Roger Åström, PLS Truck Bodies AB, 073-412 59 26
roger.a@pls.se

Hedersordförande

Åke Persson, Laxo Mekan AB, 019-30 56 10
info@laxo.se

Valberedning


Anders Hellgren, Hellgrens Lastvagnsservice AB, 0910-73 22 40
anders.hellgren@hellgrens.se

Per Sundin, Sundab Hydraulics AB, 0650-366 43
per.s@sunfab.se

Mikael Tornbjörk, J. sörling Ilsbo AB, 018-34 98 90
mikael.tornbjork@sorling-ilsbo.se

Sekretariat